Smile Politely

Unit 4 candidate forum sponsored by local unions

Next Tuesday, School Board Candidates Amy Armstrong, Jamar Brown, Azark Cobbs, Chris Kloeppel, Kerris Lee, Kathy Richards, Kathy Shannon, Jonathan Westfield, & Alissia Young will discuss issues that impact Unit 4 Teachers, Support Professionals, Students, and Families at the IBEW 601 Hall on 3301 Boardwalk Drive in Champaign. Candidates will be asked questions prepared by representatives from both Champaign Federation of Teachers Local 1925 and Champaign Education Support Professionals Local 0904, followed by a brief member Q&A session.

See the details below:

Related Articles