Smile Politely

Exile on Main St. announces Record Store Day line-up

Exile on Main St. will be back this year for their annual Record Store Day sale and in-store show. The show is completely free and open to the public and kicks off 8 AM and runs til 10 PM next Saturday, April 16th.

To find the full list of Record Store Day special releases, check out this list.

The concert will include the following confirmed artists & more surprises to come later:

  • Euriah
  • Terminus Victor
  • The Bashful Youngens
  • Young Club
  • The Phantom Broadcast
  • Finer Feelings
  • Rebecca Rego
  • Kayla and the Moon Lace Band
  • Grand Ambassador
  • DeShawnMusic
  • Jake from Tractor Kings
  • Ausar
  • Isaac Arms does Withershins
  • Crofton Coleman/ Donny Jay
  • Brad from Neoga Blacksmith/Waterfowl
  • Engine Summer
  • Nucleus

Related Articles